Let It Be

Let It Be
Let It BeLet It BeLet It BeLet It Be
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:38:10
Director: Josh Martinez
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. In Memory of Jake Waterlyn: The Beatles - Let It Be
  2. Intro: DeVotchKa - How It Ends
  3. Cat Stevens - Morning Has Broken
  4. Cass McCombs - Equinox
  5. Joy Division - Warsaw
  6. The Greenhornes - Underestimator
  7. Arcade Fire - Headlights Look Like Diamonds
  8. Peter Frampton - Show Me the Way
  9. T-Rex - Teenage Dream

This is a new full length skateboarding film by DaydreamCinema.
This is a local video from Salt Lake City.
Filmed on the Canon 60D
Intro Shot on Red Epic Camera
In Friends section a few clips shot on Hvx.