Pleasant Surprise

Pleasant Surprise
Pleasant SurprisePleasant SurprisePleasant SurprisePleasant Surprise
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:32:24
Director: Clem Martin
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. The Dodos - Sleep
  2. The Ruby Suns - There Are Birds
  3. The Concretes - Lonely as You Can Be
  4. Bone Crusher - Take Ya Clothes Off
  5. Ernie K. Doe - Here Come the Girls
  6. The Budos Band - Aynotchesh Yererfu
  7. The Concretes - Fiction

A Skateboarding video from Richmond, Virginia with footage from up and down the east coast.
This two and a half year long project was filmed and edited entirely by Clem and presented in HD.
All titles were hand-drawn by Clem, Jeff Myers, and Luke Maunder