Powell Skateboards - FUN!

Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:35:20

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Spongebob & Plankton - F.U.N. Song
  2. Softlightes - Heart Made Of Sound
  3. The Blues Magoos - (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
  4. Triumph - Lay It On The Line
  5. George Harrison - What Is Life
  6. Elliot Smith - Son of Sam
  7. Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense and Peppermints
  8. Van Halen - Panama
  9. The Fifth Dimension - Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In
  10. Credits: When In Rome - The Promise
  11. Credits: Rod Stewart - Young Turks

After long nine years, Powell Skateboards steps up with a new roster of skaters and delivers FUN!, the latest video title. The current roster includes Jordan Hoffart, John White, Josh Hawkins, Dallas Rockvam, Derek Elmendorf, Ben Hatchell, and Aldrin Garcia.