Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:18:00
Director: Jeremy McNamara
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Electric Wizard - Vinum Sabbathi
  2. Exodus - Blonded By Blood
  3. Darker My Love - Helium Heels
  4. Suicidal Tendencies - Disco's Out, Murder's In
  5. Sly & The Family Stone - I Want To Take You Highe
  6. Credits: Boards Of Canada - Roygbiv

An independent skateboard film featuring Jeremy McNamara, Bryce Alexander, Brenden Quan, and many more. The film was shot over the course of the past year all over the bay area and beyond. Feel free to download the video right off this page! Everybody involved with the project put in a LOT of work in to make it happen. Enjoy!