Tilt Mode Army - Bonus Round

Bonus Round
Bonus RoundBonus RoundBonus RoundBonus Round
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:55:06

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Franz Schubert - Ave Maria
  2. Creedence Clearwater Revival - The Midnight Special
  3. Tom Waits - Starving In The Belly Of The Whale
  4. Brigitte Bardot - Moi Je Joue
  5. Chemical Brothers - The Salmon Dance
  6. Elton Motello - Jet Boy Jet Girl
  7. Mariah Carey - Touch My Body
  8. The Lightning Seeds - Pure
  9. Frankey Valli & The Four Seasons - Beggin
  10. Kermit - The Rainbow Connection
  11. Erasure - I'm So In Love With You
  12. Calexico - Crystal Frontier
  13. Joe Walsh - Life Of Illusion
  14. Otis Redding - Try A Little Tenderness
  15. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Simple Man

The Tiltmode Army’s…. BONUS ROUND It’s been 10 years since the first Tiltmode spat out the proverbial womb and hit the world in the face with a limpwristed backhand. This very special 2 disc set includes that decade old classic on one disc and the brand new Tiltmode Bonus Round on a second disc. Jerry Hsu full part…along with Caswell Berry, Louie Barletta and Jason Adams. Cairo & Sharpe share a part & yes, of course, EVS gave himself a part. Bonus Round contains everything you loved about the first two Tiltmode vids and more.