Toy Machine - Brainwash

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:22:27
Company: Toy Machine

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Medications - Surprise!
  2. Daniel Lutheran: Happy Go Licky - Twist and Shout
  3. Johnny Layton: Happy Go Licky - Torso Butter
  4. Billy Marks: Trans Am - Silent Star
  5. Nick Trapasso: Josh Harmony - Appleton Shuffle
  6. Jordan Taylor: Bad Brains - I
  7. Montage: Make-Up - (I've Heard About) Saturday Nite
  8. Collin Provost: Teen Idles - Sneakers
  9. Matt Bennett - Black Heart Procession: 1918-1936 Decent/ Fish The Holes
  10. Leo Romero: The Black Keys - The Moan (Peel Session)
  11. Credits: The Books - Thirty Incoming

Brainwash is Toy Machine Skateboard Company’s latest attempt at world-domination. What started as a simple promo video exploded into a full-blown face melting, yet concise, skate video. All of Toy Machine’s newest Team Riders, Leo Romero, Collin Provost, Daniel Lutheran, and Jordan Taylor are making jaw-dropping Toy video debuts. Loyal Pawns of the Machine worry not, the entire rest of the team checks in with over a minute of footage each. Johnny Layton, Billy Marks, Diego Bucchieri, Josh Harmony, Austin Stephens, Ed Templeton and Matt Bennett will give you a programming injection that will achieve consumer submission to the Toy Machine Bloodsucking Skateboard Company. Don’t think we stopped there; the bonus section is overflowing with over 30 features, from new originals to the best of the web. Brainwash now, Toy Machine purchases later