Transworld Skateboarding - Right Foot Forward

Right Foot Forward
Right Foot ForwardRight Foot ForwardRight Foot ForwardRight Foot Forward
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:34:25

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Audionom - Kristall
  2. Kellen James: The Spinners - The Rubberband Man
  3. Joey Brezinski: MGMT - Time To Pretend
  4. Bobby Worrest: Ultramagnetic MC's - Poppa Large (East Coast Mix)
  5. Montage: The Polyphonic Spree - The Championship
  6. Corey Duffel: Siouxsie & The Banshees - Spellbound
  7. Matt Beach: Jimi Hendrix - Bold As Love
  8. Credits: Mister Loveless - In Wonder
  9. Bonus Slideshow: Mister Loveless - It's Missing

Transworld Skateboarding proudly presents their 21st video, "Right Foot Forward", by Jon Holland and Chris Ray. Featuring skating from D.C.'s own Bobby Worrest, L.A.'s two wheeled wing lover Joey Brezinski, San Diego's best kept secret Kellen James, Nor Cal's brutal assassin Corey Duffel, and legendary Portland shredder, Matt Beach, who unveils his first full length part since 2003. The name suggests that all the featured skaters are "goofy footed", yet it also reflects the fact that these five guys are moving in the right direction and going to any means necessary to make this one of the best Transworld videos in recent memory.