Turf Skateboards - Turf and Destroy

Turf and Destroy
Turf and DestroyTurf and DestroyTurf and DestroyTurf and Destroy
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:21:46

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Mike York: CJ & Co - The Devil's Gun
  2. Vitor Borger: Martha & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Streets (Instrumental)
  3. Larry Redmon: Bobby Womack - Across 110th Street
  4. JJ Rice: Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  5. Jason Wussler: The Cars - Moving In Stereo
  6. Sammy Baptista: Led Zeppelin - Your Time Is Gonna Come
  7. Andre Genovesi: Stevie Wonder - Superstition

TURF Skateboards was founded in 2008 by professional skateboarder Mike York, who wanted to create an outlet for his passion – a passion all of us understand. The brand evolved in 2010 when Shawn Biega and Greg Henley brought their professional business guidance to TURF. Biega and Henley, who do have strong business credentials, bring something very street real too – both have deep roots in the skateboard community in the East Bay TURF – near San Francisco. TURF was, and is, everything – and we get it. TURF embodies the passion for skateboarding, street culture, art and music. The TURF brand stems from confidence, innovation, leadership, individuality and authenticity.