We Must Bleed

We Must Bleed
We Must BleedWe Must BleedWe Must BleedWe Must Bleed
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:33:08
Director: Daniel Evans

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Pegboy - Mr. Pink
  2. Radio Moscow - Brain Cycles
  3. Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - C'mon Marianne
  4. Joy Division - Shadowplay
  5. Brother Bones & His Shadows - Sweet Georgia Brown
  6. The Wicked Lady - Run The Night
  7. Witch - Eye
  8. Fear - Gimme Some Action
  9. AntiSEEN - Spare Change
  10. Credits: From Monument to Masses - The Quiet Before
  11. Outro: Baltimora - Tarzan Boy

This 33-minute film is Lifeblood Skateboards’ first-ever full-length video effort titled, WE MUST BLEED. Filmed from the first warm days of spring up until several autumn afternoons of 2011, this skate film highlights the distinct camaraderie, raw talent, and ability of Lifeblood’s team riders on all sorts of skateable terrain - out in the streets, in the skateparks, DIY spots and beyond.

Sit back and check out the barrage of raw skateboarding, - the hits, and the misses - all matched up with an uninhibited soundtrack to knock your socks off.