4bi9 Media - Gunnie Season

Gunnie Season
Gunnie SeasonGunnie SeasonGunnie SeasonGunnie Season
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:41:25
Company: 4bi9 Media

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Four Tet - Slow Jam
  2. Tim McChesney: Nas - Shootouts
  3. Salt Lake City: Yeasayer - 2080
  4. Michigan: Ladytron - Startup Chime
  5. Stratton, VT: Animal Collective - My Girls
  6. Dylan / Kyler: Phantogram - When I'm Small
  7. Andrew Holson / Hood Summer: Big Pun - Beware
  8. PCMR / Mammoth: Dan Deacon - Of The Mountains
  9. Park CIty Urban: Mix Master Mike - Sloh Beat
  10. Oregon: Urban Myth Club - Breathe
  11. WCS: Mos Def ft. Ghostface Killah - Ms. Fat Booty 2
  12. Are, Sweden: Yan Tiersen - Comptine D'un Autre Ete Remix
  13. Grizzly Opening: Broken Social Scene - Guilty Cubicles
  14. Grizzly Gulch: Lutan Fyah - One Life
  15. Closing Montage: Roots Manuva - No Strings
  16. Tom Wallisch: Tupac - Holla At Me
  17. Credits: Steve Stepp - TBD

The highly anticipated drop of 4bi9 Media's "Gunnie Season" trailer is finally upon us. This is only 4bi9's fourth feature length film, but you could consider them veterans in the game now. With a list of some of the top skiers in the world featured in their new film, it will be a must see. I recently sat down with the masterminds behind it all, AJ Dakoulas and Andrew Napier, and their assistant videographer/editor Kevin Steen for an interview about their season, and the making of Gunnie Season.