4bi9 Media - Look It Up

Look It Up
Look It UpLook It UpLook It UpLook It Up
Release date: 2007
Run time: 00:43:16
Company: 4bi9 Media

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Rich Fahey: Reflection Eternal - On Mission
  2. Brady Perron: Barrington Levy - Under Mi Sensi
  3. Steve Stepp: Jaylib - The Heist
  4. Dale Talkington: Cam'Ron - War (Featuring Hell Rell)
  5. Jeff Kiesel: Medeski Martin & Wood - Track 04
  6. Kyle Lukacs: Bun B, DJ Drama feat. Lil' Jon - What You Gon' Do (remix)
  7. Dylan Ferguson/Dave Euler: Gang Starr - Rite Where U Stand
  8. Andrew Napier: RJD2 - Chicken-Bone Circuit
  9. John Kutcher/Ryan Wyble: Uno - Survival
  10. AJ Dakoulas: 2pac - Old School
  11. Andrew Holson: Inspectah Deck - 9th Chamber
  12. Tim Maney: GZA the Genius - 4th Chamber
  13. Tom Wallisch: AZ - The Format

In the fall of 2006, AJ Dakoulas and Andrew Napier boarded a plane to Utah with one goal in mind: to create a unique and refreshing film documenting the best up and coming riders around America. 37 tapes, 11 broken skis, 5 hospital trips, and 1 eventful season later, 4BI9 is proud to announce the release of their first ever full-length movie. The film, titled Look It Up, follows the 4BI9 crew to numerous locations around North America, as they strive endlessly to "get the shot".