4FRNT - Loyalty

Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:31:24
Company: 4FRNT

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Mitch Ryder - When You Were Mine
  2. One Day As a Lion - Wild International
  3. Blue Oyster Cult - Godzilla
  4. Wes Makepeace - Hum
  5. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Spread Your Love
  6. Newcleus - Jam On It
  7. Ghostland Observatory - Give Me The Beat
  8. Method Man and Busta Rhymes - What's Happenin
  9. Gold Panda - You
  10. My Morning Jacket - Touch Me I'm Going To Scream
  11. Talking Heads - This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
  12. Martin Copeland - Harmonica Solo For 4FRNT Skis
  13. Outkast - Hey Ya

Follow the 4FRNT Team as they travel the world looking for great snow, and great experiences.
Narrated by Luke Van Valin.

Locations: Utah, Retallack, BC, Whistler, BC, Austria, California, Colorado, Illinois, Japan, Montana and others.