The Affiliates

The Affiliates
The AffiliatesThe AffiliatesThe AffiliatesThe Affiliates
Release date: 2009
Company: ESK media
Country: Canada

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trailer: TTC - Dans Le Club (instrumental)
  2. Intro: Andrew Bird - Fiery crash
  3. Ming and Ping - Delete
  4. The Hood Internet - Two Weeks Of Hip Hop
  5. Asher Roth - As I Am
  6. Raekwon - Woo Ooh
  7. Tokyo Police Club - Be Good (RAC Remix)
  8. Mattes Of States - Fraud in the 80's
  9. DJ DDPESH - Nasty Feel
  10. Emancipator - Shook
  11. Accrophone - Coin d'paradis
  12. Outro: K'naan - In The Beginning

The Affiliates showcase the up and comers from Quebec in the thing they do the best: jibbing.
Fully packed with new features and original setups, The Affiliates brings a new dimension to the word "freeskiing".
Winner of IF3's Best Movie AM 09, Best Soundtrack 09 and Best Rider Performance for Alex Bellemare's part.