Air Time Productions - P? Vei.

P? Vei.
P? Vei.P? Vei.P? Vei.P? Vei.
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:56:04

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Ania Dabrowska - Bang Bang
  2. Led Zeppelin - When The Levee Breaks
  3. Jimi Hendrix - Hey Joe
  4. Marilyn Manson - Sweet Dreams (are made of this)
  5. Bob Dylan - Chimes of Freedom
  6. Temper Trap - Drum Song (Breton Labs Remix)
  7. Tommy Lee - Home Sweet Home
  8. Parov Stellar - Cat Groove
  9. TV On The Radio - Will Do
  10. The Glitch Mob - All The Cash
  11. Florence + The Machine - Bird Song Intro
  12. Florence + The Machine - Drumming Song
  13. Lisa Gerrard - All Along The Watchtower
  14. Rolling Stones - Midnight Rambler
  15. Johnny Cash - Ain't No Grave
  16. Warren Zevon - My Shit's Fucked Up
  17. Alberta Grass - Low Man
  18. The Alexandrea Quartet - The Dark Side Of The Blues
  19. Temper Trap - Fools
  20. Warren Zevon - Wanted Dead Or Alive

Airtime productions proudly presents their new skimovie, "P? Vei.", a film by Andreas Johannessen.

Join Anders Thomassen and the rest of the featured skiers through a whole season presented to the viewers in a whole new way. "P? Vei." tells the story of a season thorugh the eyes of Anders Thomassen, showing you a skifilm with a mix of documentary, fiction and action. Witness some really talented up and coming riders, mixed with some of the most promising skiers in Norway! "P? Vei." brings you through a season filled with amazing urban-skiing, parkshoots in some beautiful scenery and more!