Armada Skis - The Meltdown

The Meltdown
The MeltdownThe MeltdownThe MeltdownThe Meltdown
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:16:54
Company: Armada Skis

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Black Byrds - Milford's Gone
  2. Curtis Mayfield - Kungfu
  3. Nneka - Something to Say
  4. The Doors - My Wild Love
  5. Black Milk - Dub Rock
  6. Tonto Irie - It a Ring
  7. The Game - The Documentary

A summer ski project brought to you by Brady Perron, Mike Hornbeck and Ben Moxham.

This whole project is a "homemade" effort -- shot, directed, and edited entirely by Perron, Hornbeck, and Moxham with Perron leading the editing charge.

The Meltdown is a tribute to their favorite styles, tricks, and music.

"For the folks, by us folks"