Awone Again

Awone Again
Awone AgainAwone AgainAwone AgainAwone Again
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:35:57
Company: Awone Films
Country: Switzerland

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Black Sabbath - Iron Man
  2. Langhorns - Mother Of Earth
  3. Dirty Gold - California Sunrise
  4. Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  5. Yorick Fischli - Yoyo Theme
  6. Baby Huey - Hard Times
  7. The Barr Brothers - Beggar In The Morning
  8. Asap Rocky - Purple Swag
  9. Coldplay - Trouble
  10. The Troggs - Wild Thing
  11. Los Yorks - Me Mente En Ti
  12. Gipsy Kings - Bamboleo
  13. Funkdoobiest - Wopbabalubo
  14. The Doors - Roadhouse Blues
  15. Group Home - Livin' Proof
  16. Indocile - End Theme/Prod #4

Awone Again follows a crew of friends which all have the same passion : Freeskiing.
Track them through the deep powder of Switzerland's western backcountry, to the best North-American and Spanish snowparks, passing over different urban environments. This film features their season and how much fun they had during the winter, as fun and pleasure are their only motivation. There's no money involved, only friendship and the passion of shooting tons of slams and teenagers sliding down steep slopes or kinky handrails before getting kicked out.