Broken Radio Films - Pass It On

Pass It On
Pass It OnPass It OnPass It OnPass It On
Release date: 2004
Run time: 00:40:42

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Bj - Tj
  2. The Sounds - Hit Me
  3. Fidget - To Hell With Music
  4. Moonbabies - Summer Kids Go
  5. Randy - Song 1:X-Ray Eyes
  6. Ugress - Queen Of Darkness
  7. Firewater - Dark Days Indeed
  8. Jedi Mind Tricks - Blood In Blood Out
  9. Inkubus Sukkubus - Paint It Black
  10. Credits: C. Brisette - Cartoons Meet The Classics

The best out of Europe, in a not so ordinary ski film. Pass It On is a film that shows the whole spectrum of freeskiing. Freestyle and Freeride at its highest level, shot on the most epic locations in the world. A funny and relaxed movie of Europe’s best, showing what freeskiing is all about!