Chaoz Productions - Broken Record

Broken Record
Broken RecordBroken RecordBroken RecordBroken Record
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:38:38
Director: Eivind Aurstad
Country: Norway

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Painted Palms - I Will Truck (Dirty Projectors Cover)
  2. Kyla La Grange - Walk Through Walls
  3. Simon Says No! - Peak
  4. Philter - When It All Goes Quiet
  5. Charlotte Gainsbourg - Trick Pony (Boys Noize Remix)
  6. Bombay Bicycle Club - Shuffle
  7. Den Sorte Skole - Track 01
  8. Blue Sky Black Death - And Stars, Ringed
  9. Chase And Status - Blind Faith ft. Liam Baily
  10. Yelle - Queveux (Madeon Remix)

Sski movie by Eivind Aurstad

Ane Endrerud, Grete Eliassen, Gaute Silseth, Fridtjof Fredricsson, PC Fosse, Karina Hollekim, Phil Meier, Thomas D?lplads, Lasse Nyhaugen, Kim Boberg, Lars Haaken Hafsal, Dennis Risvoll, Oskar Pedersen, Viktor ?sander and more

The whole movie is shot in Norway, on locations such as Stranda, Narvik, ?ksfjord, Sogndal, Oslo, Hamar and more.