Dendrite Studios - Out Of The Shadows

Out Of The Shadows
Out Of The ShadowsOut Of The ShadowsOut Of The ShadowsOut Of The Shadows
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:57:53

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Golopapas - Summer's Gone
  2. Brett Crabtree: Devices Disguised - Gravit Taste Test
  3. Brett Crabtree: Current Swell - Nail'em Up
  4. Chris Turpin: Chewy Chocolate Cookies - Eeuouaa (The Clap Song)
  5. Maxim Arsenault: Los Furios - Heats Rising
  6. Ian Watson: Espionage - JYD
  7. Dave Gheriani / Adam Topshee / Alex Blais: Black Pistol Fire - So Heavy
  8. Athan Merrick / Jake Cohn: Boombaptist - Simon Says Instrumental
  9. Matt Elliott: Matt Elliott
  10. Christian Boucher: Entropik - Signature, Run To The Devil
  11. Transition: Phontaine - Dark Ambient World
  12. Dave Treadway: Sea Of Bees - Marmalade
  13. Jon Larsson: Sex With Strangers - New City Anthem
  14. Eliel Hindert: The Racoons - Be My Television
  15. Mathieu Gagnon Theriault: Little Foot Long Foot - June Big
  16. Pierre-Yves Leblanc: Luke Atencio - Air 6 Mastered (Mr. Clean Remix)
  17. Outro: Phontaine - Organ Inc.

The guys at Dendrite were good enough to let us leave this up.
They sell their film for a "pay what you want" rate so everyone can afford to own rad stokeage! Please support them and film making on no budget here...