ESK Media - Hat Trick

Hat Trick
Hat TrickHat TrickHat TrickHat Trick
Release date: 2008
Company: ESK media
Country: Canada

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trailer: MGMT - Electric Feel
  2. Intro: The Hood Internet - What U Know About Transparant Things
  3. The Game - Dope Boys
  4. The Hood Internet - I Believe You Should Looka Here
  5. Tommy Guerrero - Merchanism
  6. Cut Copy - Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
  7. Will Smith - Gettin' Jiggy Wit It
  8. Lupe Fiasco - Daydreamin'
  9. The Strokes - You Only Live Once
  10. The Shins - Caring Is Creepy
  11. Cypress Hill - Tequila Sunrise
  12. Bedouin Soundclash - 12:59 Lullaby
  13. Fabolous - Breathe
  14. Bob Marley - Could You Be Loved

The Hat Trick is the third movie from ESK media. It's been filmed mostly on the eastcoast (Quebec, Ontario, Vermont, New Hampshire) but also in Colorado and British Columbia. ESK Media focused heavily on urban rails here in QC, bombdrops and any other creative stuff they could think of. Not only does The Hat Trick feature some of the most talented freeskiers in Quebec right now but it is also part of the 5 AM movies nominated at the IF3, and it won the Redbull Adstock Video contest.