Field Productions - Get Lucky

Get Lucky
Get LuckyGet LuckyGet LuckyGet Lucky
Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:45:23

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Cyan Science - Superjam
  2. Cut Copy - Far Away
  3. Cyan Science - Silberhorn
  4. Helge Wollseth, Martin Wold - Do what you wanna
  5. Attention Now - Hard to stay alive
  6. Nico D - They don`t care
  7. Deastro - The Goodman of the House
  8. Pnau - Super Giants
  9. Philter - Breakdown into 8-bit
  10. Admiral P - Youths Rize
  11. Morten Solem - Cinematic
  12. Shaun Barlett & MUA - Grow without you
  13. Propaganda - P.Machinery
  14. Crash Segment - Foreground Set
  15. Grand National - By The Time (Mondkopf remix)
  16. Credits: Deastro - Open Ye Dark Gates

Field Productions is proud to present "Get Lucky". A Norwegian ski movie that includes every aspect in modern extreme skiing: Park/BC/Big mountain and Urban. We have gathered many of the best athletes on the planet to give you the most exciting and varied ski movie possible. Filmed in HD with heli, cranes, dollys, cable and follow cams. "Get Lucky" and the behind the scenes documentary will give you a detailed insight in our whole season, describing how the luck treated us from time to time.Locations: Strandafjellet, Sunnm?re, Oppdal, Filefjell, Folgefonna, Strynefjellet, Trysil - Norway, Haines - Alaska, European alps, Streets of Norway and more.