Head For The Hills

Head For The Hills
Head For The HillsHead For The HillsHead For The HillsHead For The Hills
Release date: 2008
Director: Geoff McDonald

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: The Pinker Tones - Fly Me to Brazil
  2. Mattafix - Stranger Forever
  3. Editors - Munich
  4. Ruby Suns - Tane Mahuta
  5. Shout Out Louds - Tonight I Have to Leave It
  6. Honeycut - Shadows
  7. Wax Tailor - How I Feel
  8. DJ Vadim - Raise Your Glass (feat. Silent Knight)
  9. Yonder Mountain String Band - Easy As Pie
  10. The Russian Futurists - You Dot, Me Dot, T-Dot
  11. Tycho - Adrift
  12. Mattafix - Impartial
  13. Pop Levi - Sugar Assault Me Now
  14. DJ Vadim - Black Is the Night
  15. Federico Aubele - Ante Tus Ojos
  16. Electric President - Robophobia
  17. Midnight Juggernauts - Into the Galaxy
  18. Credits: The Russian Futurists - 2 Dots On a Map

Prepare to indulge with the Meatheads... Follow this beefy bunch of dudes as they attempt to ski as many hills, heaps, piles, peaks, mounds, and mountains as they possibly can in one winter. Steep or flat, remote backcountry or urban sprawl, Meathead Films documents the full spectrum of topographical terrain found in the Northeast. Filmed in HD, 16mm, and Super 8mm, Head for the Hills invites you on a glorious voyage of visual and audible stimulation. Guaranteed to be 110% radical.