Josh Knox - Bloggers Delight

Bloggers Delight
Bloggers DelightBloggers DelightBloggers DelightBloggers Delight
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:21:32
Company: Josh Knox

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Moby - Natural Blues
  2. Wyclef Jean - You Say Keep It Gangster
  3. Regina Spektor - Fidelity
  4. Fallacy and Fusion - The Groundbreaker
  5. The Futureheads - Hounds Of Love
  6. Guro Josh Project - Infinity 2008
  7. Coldplay - Beautiful World
  8. Bob Dylan - The Man In Me...

"During the 08/09 winter season, i worked with Jon Olsson. During this time, I did Jons' video blog ( Here is some footage from the blog, put together in tradition ski movie style. Keep in mind that i put 100% into the video blog, so this was not planned. Enjoy!" - Josh Knox