Kris Ostness - 44 Days

44 Days
44 Days44 Days44 Days44 Days
Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:19:21
Company: Kris Ostness

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Battles - Atlas
  2. The Bird and the Bee - Again & Again
  3. Cocktail Slippers - Go Get It
  4. Shy Child - Drop the Phone
  5. Treva Jackson - Drive

For 44 days during the 2007/2008 winter, renowned ski film maker Kris Ostness followed Atomic’s team of freestyle skiers, capturing their unique styles and personalities. Now, the kind folks at Freeskier have teamed up with iTunes to release the film for free. Sweet!