Level 1 - After Dark

After Dark
After DarkAfter DarkAfter DarkAfter Dark
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:56:11
Company: Level 1

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Oyaarss - A La Holeage
  2. Intro: Ween - Alcan Road
  3. Parker White: The Kinks - Dead End Street
  4. JF Houle / Charles Gagnier: The Black Hollies - If You Won't Let Go
  5. Wiley Miller: Brown Brothers Butchery - Midnight Rider
  6. Moscow, Russia: The Red Army Choir - Kalinka
  7. Moscow, Russia: Nuttin' But Stringz - Thunder
  8. Tanner Rainville: J Boog - Coldest Zone
  9. Yeasayer - O.N.E.
  10. Phil Casabon: Isaac Hayes - Walk On By
  11. Friends: Whodini - Friends
  12. Adam Delorme: Chan Dizzy - Hello Badmind
  13. Ahmet Dadali: Damian - Marley - Confrontation
  14. Credits: Tashaki Miyaki - All I Have To Do Is Dream

The earth turns and the sun disappears over the horizon. Flip the switch, and the lights go out. Slumber begins and the mind awakens, taking us to places we’ve never been and witnessing things not yet seen or imagined.

From the enchanted powder forests of Japan, the historic streets of Moscow, to the unthawed mountains of Western America, and everywhere in between – Level 1 invites you into our spectrum of reality to see a succession of images, visions, sounds, and sensations quite unlike those of the conscious world.

Experience it for yourself – our dream, our vision of skiing.
After Dark.