Level 1 - Eye Trip

Eye Trip
Eye TripEye TripEye TripEye Trip
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:55:38
Company: Level 1

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Peter Bjorn and John - It Don't Move Me
  2. Ahmet Dadali: Chip Tha Ripper - Get Down
  3. Adam Delorme: Vybz Kartel - Marie
  4. Switzerland Intro: Kensenth Thibidea - Disguise
  5. Switzerland: Florence and the Machine - Rabbit Heart (Lionheart Remix)
  6. JF Houle: The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog
  7. Mike Hornbeck: Moloko - Fun For Me
  8. Bibby, Leboe, Adams, Rainville: Collie Buddz - Tomorrow's Another Day
  9. Tom Wallisch: Royce da 5'9" - Boom
  10. Architecture in Helsinki - Heart It Races (Pink Skull Remix)
  11. Alaska: Shout Out Louds - Walls (Font?n Rework)
  12. Downey, Brogan, White, Turski, Vanular, Logan, Wesson: Autokratz - Always More
  13. Wiley Miller: Ladyhawke - Magic
  14. Casabon, Harlaut: Redman - Smash Sumthin'
  15. Sun Valley Intro: Chris and Thomas - Isn't That So
  16. Sun Vally: Black Sabbath - Children of the Grave
  17. Credits: Crookers - Gypsy P

Turn out, tune on, and drop in.

Skiing’s counterculture continues to buck the trends of what’s come before them- this is a worldwide documentation of ski action as you’ve never seen it presented before.

Follow the Level 1 crew as they experiment with one of the largest gap jumps ever built in Sun Valley, Idaho, hit a record snowfall in Helsinki, Finland, and harvest the vast resources of Alaska… or perhaps it’s all just a lucid dream?

Wake up, because Level 1 will take you on the visual trip of a lifetime. Come along for the ride!