Level 1 - Sunny

Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:52:40
Company: Level 1

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trailer: Amadou & Mariam feat. Santigold - Dougou Badia
  2. Intro: Bobby Hebb - Sunny
  3. Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown - Megaphone
  4. The Just Brothers - Sliced Tomatoes
  5. The Castaways - Liar Liar
  6. Sixto Rodriguez - Hate Street Dialogue
  7. Busta Rhymes - Turn It Up/Fire It Up
  8. Andrew Wartts - Rise Up
  9. Finn Peters - Purple
  10. Q Lazarus - Goodbye Horses
  11. Los Campesinos - You Me Dancing
  12. Professor Murder - Free Stress Test
  13. FM Belfast - Noise
  14. Beats Antique - Beauty Beats
  15. Mobb Deep - Still Shinin
  16. Deep Tick - Diamond Rings 2007
  17. Quest For Fire - Sessions Of Light
  18. Credits: The Chosen Who - Wasted

World Premiere scheduled for Saturday, September 8th in Denver, CO

They say the lack of sunlight affects our mood- that the natural balance of the human mind state quickly shifts with presence of the giant solar fireball in the sky. But this isn’t about winter blues or summer depression. Sunny is a mental disposition, and not just one reserved for beaches and fun parks. Level 1 injected a positive mood into the ski season – giving a dose of light therapy to dark northern landscapes of Scandinavia, Alaska, Japan and British Columbia. So sit back and relax, put your shades on and soak up the rays- the future looks bright.

Shot on Location in:
Sun Valley, ID - Portes Du Soleil, Switzerland - Flachauwinkl, Austria - Breckenridge, CO - Japan - Alaska - Denver, CO - British Columbia - Stevens Pass, WA - Crystal Mountain, WA 0 Mt Hood, OR - Arizona - Turkey - Finland - Sweden - Arctic Circle

Directed by Josh Berman and Kyle Decker
Produced by Josh Berman
Principal Cinematography By Josh Berman, Kyle Decker, Freedle Coty
Edited By Kyle Decker, Josh Berman, and Freedle Coty