Level 1 - Turbo

Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:48:34
Company: Level 1
Director: Josh Berman

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Egadz - What We Are Destined to Do
  2. Sizzla - Rain Shower
  3. Vive la F?te - Noir d?sir
  4. Crystal Castles vs. Health - Crimewave
  5. Cut Chemist - The Garden
  6. Black Violin - Fanfare
  7. SonReal - Render Your Heart
  8. Pet Shop Boys - Flamboyant
  9. Pharoahe Monch - Let's Go
  10. Ghostface Killah - Charlie Brown (DJ Mehdi Remix)
  11. Iglu & Hartly - Violent and Young
  12. Lack of Afro - The Outsider
  13. Sigur R?s - Saegl?pur
  14. Darkest Hour - Pathos
  15. Darkest Hour - Ethos
  16. Credits: DL Incognito - Claim to Fame

Turbo will not give your car an extra power boost or shave seconds off your quarter mile- but it might, just might, change the way you think about skiing. Turning it up a notch once again Level 1 followed their crew of dedicated skiers throughout North America in the unforgettable season of 2008.
Tom Wallisch, Ahmet Dadali, Mike Hornbeck, and JF Houle get down to business with urban adventures across the Midwest and Quebec, redefining technical jibbing, and setting a new bar on what’s possible.
Tanner Rainville, Stefan Thomas, Wiley Miller, and Steele Spence shred neck deep pow and bring their brand of freestyle to technical terrain – from minigolf in Wyoming to the real big mountain arena of Alaska, and everything in between.
Justin Dorey, Mike Riddle, Duncan Adams, and Adam Delorme steal the show at Level 1?s trademark parkshoot progression sessions, boosting the biggest features this side of the Atlantic.
Also featuring the jumping and jibbing talents of Corey Vanular, Josh Bibby, Will Wesson, Travis Redd, Liam Downey, and Mike Clarke.
All shot in HD with the mind-blowing and award-winning cinematography you’ve come to expect from Level 1.
This is Turbo.