MeatHead Films - Born From Ice

Born From Ice
Born From IceBorn From IceBorn From IceBorn From Ice
Release date: 2005
Run time: 00:43:13

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Madrid - Stereostar
  2. Killer Tracks - The Harvest
  3. ZOX - Spades
  4. Sol Azul - Paix?o
  5. Barbacoa - Tombstone
  6. Insight - Zone
  7. The Static Age - Ghosts
  8. Ursula 1000 - The Girl from N.O.W.H.E.R.E
  9. Paranoid Social Club - Gangster
  10. Faces in the Crowd - On The Coast
  11. Pete Kilpatrick - Something's Coming Down
  12. ZOX - Thirsty
  13. Federico Aubele - Diario de Viaje
  14. Madrid - Campfiring

An elite group of underground athletes set out on a season long mission. Their goal: Conquer the brutal cold spells and freezing rain of the Eastern U.S. and Canada to show that this area possesses some of the deepest powder, steepest lines, biggest jumps, longest rails, and highest cliffs to be found anywhere. It's a job for heroes born to ski...born in the East...Born From Ice... Join the talented and diverse Meathead team on their memorable journeys through Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, and the frozen north of Newfoundland. Witness 80 ft. bridge rails, collar-deep powder, cornice drops, and the good-old-fashioned antics of a group of athletes forever changing the way you see East Coast skiing!