MeatHead Films - Wild Stallions

Wild Stallions
Wild StallionsWild StallionsWild StallionsWild Stallions
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:48:59

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Domenico Colarossi - All'Ultimo Sangue-Chalego
  2. Colourmusic - Yes!
  3. The Embassy - Time's Tight
  4. Mattafix - Freeman
  5. Lacrosse - All The Little Things That You Do
  6. Johnny Neon - Laserkill
  7. Tes La Rock - Bass 31
  8. Frightened Rabit - Old Old Fashioned
  9. Mattafix - The Forgotten
  10. Motel Motel - Magic
  11. Chikinki - Like It Or Leave It
  12. Royksopp - Happy Up Here

Out on the frozen peaks and gritty streets of the East Coast, roams a mighty and majestic creature. Renowned for their endurance and aggressive behavior, Wild Stallions are notoriously elusive and rarely captured on film. Meathead Films dedicated the 2009 season to tracking stampedes all over the Eastern U.S. and Canada range. In this never-before-seen footage, watch as stallions gallop across the countryside, navigating treacherously deep snow and bewildering urban terrain. Learn about this misunderstood animal and what drives them to perform tremendous athletic feats in such a hostile environment. Shot in High Definition, 16mm and Super 8 film, Wild Stallions will prove once and for all, that some animals just can’t be tamed…