Meathead Films - Work It Out

Work It Out
Work It OutWork It OutWork It OutWork It Out
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:48:30

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Digikid84 - Bboy Underground
  2. Johnny Neon - Love SIck City
  3. DJ Trypz - Fiyah Mi Sensi
  4. The Pass - Colors
  5. Pete Morse - Run
  6. We Have Band - Centrefolds & Empty Screens
  7. Datarock - The Pretender
  8. The Low Shoe Orchestra - Super 8 Time Travel Phenomen
  9. Simple Kid - Lil' King Kong
  10. Snowden - Black Eyes
  11. Digikid84 - Rock Steady In The Night
  12. Thunderball - Last FLight Out
  13. Mattafix - Things Have Changed
  14. Alias - Death Watch
  15. The Jackson Sisters - I Believe In Miracles
  16. Keepaway - Yellow Wings

From record-breaking 5 foot blizzards in Washington DC to 10 inches of rain in New England, Meathead Films spent the winter of 2010 scouring the East Coast on the hunt for epic days. No matter the weather or personal fatigue, the crew learned to roll with the punches and just work it out. Tag along as the Meatheads’ relentless search takes them to the craggy White Mountains backcountry, urban alleyways of Maine, custom park jumps in New Jersey, and even to the “Far East” of Hokkaido, Japan on their first ever overseas voyage. Filmed in High Definition, 16mm, and Super 8mm film, Work It Out showcases the unwavering determination it takes to be an Eastern skier. Shot on location in: Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, Quebec and Japan. iTunes download includes 45 minute bonus feature movie loaded with extra footage.