MSP - Global Storming

Global Storming
Global Storming Global Storming Global Storming Global Storming
Release date: 1999
Run time: 00:52:47
Company: MSP

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Metallica - Nothing Else Matters
  2. Rob Zombie - Meet the Creeper
  3. Chamonix: Goodie Mob - Just About Over
  4. Pennywise - American Dream
  5. Freestylers: Bloodhound Gang - It's Tricky
  6. Whistler: DJ Rap - Good to Be Alive
  7. Getting Air: Pulley - Second Best
  8. Seth Morrison: Click - Slave
  9. Seth Morrison: Slipknot - Wait and Bleed
  10. Base Jumping: M?tley Cr?e - Shout At the Devil
  11. Wendy Fisher: Macy Gray - Do Something
  12. Brad Holmes: Brad Holmes - School You Next Season
  13. Aaron McGavern: Buckcherry - Dead Again
  14. Ozomatli - O Le Le
  15. Shane McConkey: Click - Slug
  16. Moto: Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Summertime
  17. Pifer / Burge / Europe: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Parallel Universe
  18. Sleds: Metallica - Fuel
  19. Mike Douglas, Evan Raps: Orange 9mm - Find Yourself
  20. Rob Zombie - Dragula

Global Storming is an extreme snow skiing film featuring the best athletes in the sport today. Travel with these world-class skiers as they take on the slopes in exotic locations, including Norway, Switzerland, France, Alaska and British Columbia. Mind-blowing action by these amazing athletes has been captured by some of the best cinematographers in extreme sports. This film is set to the freshest new music.