Nimbus Independent - EnRoute Departures

EnRoute Departures
EnRoute DeparturesEnRoute DeparturesEnRoute DeparturesEnRoute Departures
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:40:43

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Willie Nelson - Highwayman
  2. The Velvet Underground - Venus In Furs
  3. Iggy Pop - Gimme Danger
  4. Sizzla - Street Be Calling
  5. Tired Eyes - Untitled
  6. The Clash - Straight To Hell
  7. Paul Simon - 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover

En Route Departure is the first Nimbus webisode of the 2009 winter season. Follow Pep Fujas, Blake Nyman, Anthony Boronowski, Dylan Hood, Eric Pollard, Chris Benchetler and more as they chase storms from a TOP SECRET Military Mountain Warfare Facility, to the Italian Alps. Deep powder, natural terrain, and an amazing adventure.

Nimbus Independent was started in 2007 by Eric Pollard in collaboration with Pep Fujas, Andy Mahre, and Chris Bencheter. The four like minded skiers began Nimbus to bring a different perspective to the world of ski movies.