Poor Boyz - The Grand Bizarre

The Grand Bizarre
The Grand BizarreThe Grand BizarreThe Grand BizarreThe Grand Bizarre
Release date: 2011
Run time: 01:12:56
Company: Poor Boyz

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Circus Intro: Pleasurekraft - Carny
  2. Intro: As I Lay Dying - The Sound Of Truth
  3. Rival Sons - Pressure & Time
  4. Lokal Motif - Back Home
  5. Cali P - The Strong
  6. Colourmusic - You For Leaving Me
  7. Gil Scott Heron - The Devil & Me
  8. Alice In Videoland - We Are Rebel's
  9. Joe Con - Live Like You're Young
  10. McFee - Never Be Like You
  11. Gramatik - Day Of The So Called Glory
  12. Jarvis Humby - 99 Steps To The Sun
  13. Chase & Status - Hitz
  14. Kid Cudi - Ghost
  15. Black Sabbath - The Wizard
  16. Judson Lee Music - An Epic Moment
  17. Jay-Z - Heart Of The City
  18. Yelawolf feat. Juelz Santana - Mixin Up The Medicine (Remix)
  19. Credits: Overwerk - Introducing Overwerk
  20. Credits: The Limousines - Internet Killed The Radio Star

Step right up and get your tickets to the all-inclusive action thrill ride of the decade! Take your seat, grab your popcorn and witness the most daring skiers on the planet performing death-defying feats including Bobby Brown’s ground-breaking triple cork 1440 and Simon Dumont’s one of a kind cubed halfpipe. Nowhere have you seen anything more bizarre than this year’s Poor Boyz Productions release “The Grand Bizarre.”

Shot on Location in:

Whistler, BC, Mica Creek, BC , Bralorne, BC
Helsinki, Finland, Keystone, CO, Breckenridge, CO, St. Anton, Austria, Minneapolis, MN, Helena, MT
Cooke City, MT, Calgary, AB, Canmore, AB, Spokane, WA, Pullman, WA, Squaw Valley, CA
Lake Tahoe, CA, Los Angeles, CA, Sun Valley, ID , Bend, OR, Mt. Bachelor, OR , Kelowna, BC, Kamloops, BC, Revelstoke, BC, Switzerland, Powder Mountain, UT, Alta, UT, Alaska