Poor Boyz - Ready Fire Aim

Ready Fire Aim
Ready Fire AimReady Fire AimReady Fire AimReady Fire Aim
Release date: 2003
Run time: 00:53:10
Company: Poor Boyz

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Millencolin - Bullion
  2. Moka Only - Red Dragon
  3. Good Riddance - Saccharine
  4. Gob - Paint it Black
  5. Sigur R?s - Hunjor
  6. Billy Idol - Dancing With Myself
  7. AFI - Paper Airplanes
  8. Mason Jennings - Butterfly
  9. Shiftkit - Stronger
  10. Autopilot Off - Wide Awake
  11. Iced Earth - 1776 (instrumental)
  12. Lagwagon - Bad Moon Rising
  13. Talib Kweli - Get By
  14. N.E.R.D. - Lapdance
  15. Stacey O - Two of Hearts
  16. Outkast - ATLiens
  17. Pennywise - Land Down Under
  18. Vowel Movements - Escape

Poor Boyz Productions, creators of the award winning films "Propaganda" and "Happy Dayz" bring you "Ready, Fire, Aim". Check in with riders around the world as they continue to showcase progressive skiing in its truest form. It took nine cinematographers hanging from cable-cams, helicopters, helmet cams and one entire year of filming, to document this innovative masterpiece. Don't miss Mike Douglas' 90' step-down in the Whistler back country, Henrick Winstead's 110' crevasse gap jumping extravaganza in the Swiss alps, Dave Crighton's intense east-coast rail destruction, Candide's gigantic cliff step-ups in La Clusaz, France, Mark Abma's 115' rodeo on a Tahoe step-down, the most insane gap rail set-ups to date at the Poor Boyz Jib Fest, and Eric Pollard's 70'; 180 in the Oregon backcountry. Filmed on location in Sweden, Hemsedal, The Swiss Alps, France, Whistler Back country, Japan, Tahoe Back country, Montreal, and Oregon.