Poor Boyz - Session 1242

Session 1242
Session 1242Session 1242Session 1242Session 1242
Release date: 2003
Run time: 00:40:31
Company: Poor Boyz

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Slayer - Silent Scream
  2. Mobb Deep - Shook Ones, Pt. II
  3. Jackson 5 - The Love You Save
  4. Rakim & Eric B. - Know the Ledge
  5. Katrina & The Waves - Walking On Sunshine
  6. Styx - Blue Collar Man
  7. The J. Geils Band - Centerfold
  8. Dead Kennedys - Chemical Warfare
  9. The Sounds - Living In America
  10. Rob Dougan - Clubbed to Death
  11. Skid Row - Youth Gone Wild
  12. Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - I Believe I Can Fly
  13. Vowel Movements - 2u

Poor Boyz Productions Present a Tom Ericson / Johnny DeCesare Film! The creators of the critically acclaimed Propaganda and Happy Dayz videos in association with Oakley present SESSION 1242. Join Oakley's heavy hitters in one of history's most epic and progressive seasons. These athletes have spanned the globe from the Alps of Europe to the flute-filled peaks of Alaska in an effort to leave their own distinctive mark on the sport of skiing. This video is a true integration of styles exploring every facet of skiing from big mountain to back country booters and urban rails. Filmed in Mammoth, Whistler BC, Montreal, Aspen, Mt. Hood, France,Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Salt Lake, East Coast, Alaska and Lake Tahoe.