Poor Boyz - War

Release date: 2005
Run time: 00:52:32
Company: Poor Boyz

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Edwin Starr - War
  2. Trail of Dead - Will You Smile Again for Me
  3. Geto Boys - G Code
  4. Hole - Violet
  5. Grits - Ooh Ahh
  6. The Faint - Your Retro Career Melted
  7. Nancy Sinatra - These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
  8. The Rapture - Echoes
  9. Greyboy - Marrakesh
  10. Queens of the Stone Age - Go with the Flow
  11. Wolfmother - Dimension
  12. Rikk Agnew - O.C. Life
  13. The Mars Volta - Son et lumi
  14. The Mars Volta - Inertiatic ESP
  15. Credits: The Ataris - The Boys of Summer

Poor Boyz Productions declares "WAR" with the ski world! Seth Morrison, Pep Fujas, JP Auclair. Johnny Decesare have recruited veteran snowboard cinematographer Kurt Heine. This Poor Boyz footage reveals the record size 37'; air on the largest hip ever built, a record height 23.5'; tree jib, unmatched urban rail assaults, avalanche-triggering big mountain lines and, of course, backcountry skiing.