Poor Boyz - X (Ten)

X (Ten)
X (Ten)X (Ten)X (Ten)X (Ten)
Release date: 2004
Run time: 00:49:50
Company: Poor Boyz

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. DJ Shadow - ... Meets His Maker
  2. Tool - The Grudge
  3. Bright Eyes - Lover I Don't Have to Love
  4. The Bee Gees - Stayin' Alive
  5. DJ Babu - Duck Season
  6. Beck - Loser
  7. Ima Robot - A Is for Action
  8. The Darkness - Get Your Hands Off My Woman
  9. Sparta - Air
  10. Statik - The S
  11. Le Tigre - My My Metrocard
  12. AWOL One & Daddy Kev - Rhythm
  13. AFI - This Celluloid Dream
  14. Rancid - Ruby Soho

X (Ten) - Poor Boyz Productions DVD directed by John Decesare presents history in the making. Ten years, 12 movies, one sport redefined. Poor Boyz Productions is pleased to present the 16mm and Hi Def film, Ten. Enlist for another season as the PBP crew turns their cameras on the worlds premier athletes to bring you insane big mountain, back country kickers, and ridiculous antics. Catch Simon Dumontes 22 foot out of the pipe X-Games run, Jon Olssons backcountry marvels and much more. With tons of bonus material, including UP1, this is sure to be the best film of the year!