Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:19:33
Company: The Main Idea

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Sven Libaek - Open Sea Theme
  2. Urban #1: The New Division - Starfield
  3. ECBC: Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Morning Thought
  4. East Park: Snoop Dogg - Tha Shiznit
  5. Jackson: P.U.T.S - Suite For A Beaver
  6. Utah: ANR - Big Problem
  7. Urban #2: Made In Heights - All The Places (Instrumental)
  8. Andrew: Jurassic 5 - Ducky Boy

The Main Idea presents to you "Prologue" - a recap of our winter and a taste of what is to come.

Over the course of the 2010-2011 season we traveled all over the east with a few adventures out west. Aiming to cover every aspect of the sport possible, our winter was filled with backcountry tours, sleepless nights in the city, and everything in between.

With zero funding and support, our only goal was to have an amazing time doing what we love with our friends. We had a great first year and we hope you enjoy what we put together from our endeavors!

This coming 2011-2012 season we'll be shifting our focus from a year long movie project to what we like to call Monthly Movies. Over the course of the year we'll be producing free, monthly releases that will cover a wide scope of the winter sports we all know and love. Each month's release will be a direct representation of everything we did, and everywhere we went during that time.
See you this winter! For now, enjoy Prologue...