Que Sera Sera

Que Sera Sera
Que Sera SeraQue Sera SeraQue Sera SeraQue Sera Sera
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:24:13
Company: Modest South
Director: Michael Calka

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Summer Camp - I Want You
  2. Terry Urban - Stunning Like a Pig
  3. Diplo - About That Life
  4. Kool G Rap feat. Nas - Fasl Life (Vinyl Reanimators Rmx)
  5. Isaiah Toothtaker - Burn It Down
  6. Augustyn - Yezzir
  7. Bago - Remember
  8. Grimes - Oblivion
  9. Dromnu - Kkylie
  10. Wu Tang Clan - Rivers of Blood
  11. Cat Power - Love and Comunication

"Que Sera, Sera" is a brand new movie project from Michael Calka supported by APO-SNOW (apo-snow.pl) in association with Modest South Wear (facebook.com/modestsouthwear).

Finishing last movie project perspectives were dark. Winter kicking it really fashionable late plus struggling to gather resources for a present movie project we were forced to postponed our travel plans. Approached by APO-SNOW (apo-snow.pl) in mid January future started looking bright. Assembling fresh crew under the supervision by Tomek Konopka we were set to face winter season with huge smile and energy (vimeo.com/aposnowcollective). Finally karma has changed!

New Kids On the Block are ready and hungry to serve you to best entertainment that we have delivered yet. Blood, sweat and tears accompanied with memorable soundtrack by Summer Camp, Diplo, Grimes and one and only Wu Tang Clan showcase you our trips around the Europe and to New Zealand.
Watch returning this year stronger then ever from original Folklor Crew - Bartek Sibiga to "Que Sera, Sera" squad which features as well talents of Wladek Donimirski, Marek Skala, Jan Winiarski, Pepe Kalensky, Richard Skala, Mateusz Augustyn and friends. Watch as crew evolves throwing new doubles, stylish trick and more. This is just the beginning of the change. Eastern Slavic collective is on the run. After this only the future will tell us what will be, will be...