Ride The Planets - Can't Stop

Can't Stop
Can't StopCan't StopCan't StopCan't Stop
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:32:40

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: DJ Skee - Law
  2. Kya Bamba & Lady G - Nuff Respect Dubplate
  3. Laden - Working Hard
  4. Jah Vinci - Watch Your Friend
  5. Demarco - Duffle bag boy (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
  6. Chino - Call We Name
  7. DJ Skee - Game 2
  8. Laden - Inna Life
  9. DJ Skee - Dark Party
  10. DJ Skee - Black Rain
  11. Zombie Zombie - Driving This Road Until Sets You Free
  12. Kya Bamba - Wayne Wonders Sammy
  13. Kya Bamba & Demolition Man - Can Flop My Style Dubplate
  14. Credits: Kya Bamba & Pressure - Be Free Dubplate

After the success of “Up In Snow” notably awarded the Best Visual Effect at the 2008 IF3, Ride the Planets is proud to present “Can’t Stop”, starring Sammy Carlson. This year’s film, directed by Dom Janiszewski, is the outcome of a solid collaboration between Dom and Sammy, who has been involved in every stage from planning to graphic design. They began shooting just before the X-Games in Aspen and the surrounding areas. The next big stop was in Europe in Montgen?vre where they had excellent conditions. Then to finalize everything, Dom spent over a month in the US travelling all over the place with Sammy and company.