Stept - The Eighty Six

The Eighty Six
The Eighty SixThe Eighty SixThe Eighty SixThe Eighty Six
Release date: 2012

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trailer: A.S.A.P. Rocky - Palace
  2. Intro: Alex Kane - Killing Pablo
  3. Cam: Alt-J - Fitzpleasure
  4. Maks/Sean: Mojo Filter - Red Right Hand Carne Creep Out
  5. 86: Braids - Lemonade
  6. Breck: Chimney Choir - Sweet Rose
  7. Shea/Chuck: Kendrick Lamar - Cartoons and Cereal
  8. Comp: Braids - Lammicken
  9. On The Move: Chimney Choir - Goin' Down South
  10. Parents: Sky Wikluh - Eazi Sta Radis
  11. Dubs/Tim/Noah: Braids - Same Mum
  12. Clayton: Screamin Jay Hawkins - You Put a Spell on Me
  13. Credits: Chimney Choir - Ace of Spades

Stept’s 2012 ski film presents a migration from ski resorts, to cities, and back to the mountains. Everyone in the Stept crew skis, films, and works on the project together, sneaking from location to location, taking the term ‘guerilla filmmaking’ to new levels. Facing obstacles like broken cars, fires, law enforcement, competitions, water parks, parents and Denver Bronco’s Security, they’re able to consistently pick up, leave, and continue filming elsewhere. The Eighty Six.

Shipping now at