Sweetgrass - Signatures

Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:50:47

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Jon Swift - Run River
  2. The You - Bad Person
  3. Bon Iver - Skinny Love
  4. Elliott Brood - 31 Years
  5. Gregory Alan Isakov - The Stable Song
  6. Blitzen Trapper - Furr
  7. Timmy Curran - Dream
  8. Jon Swift - Underwater
  9. Jon Swift - No 100 Miles
  10. Jon Swift - The Ballad Of Big Sur
  11. Elliott Brood - The Valley Town
  12. Charlie Parr - 1922 Blues
  13. Jon Swift - There May Be No End

From the orange and gold of fall to the pink cherry blossoms of spring, Signatures follows an entire winter deep in the hardwoods of Hokkaido, Japan. Deliciously deep January blower to April corn, we bring you a film about expression, and the art of riding on snow. Every turn has a personality, and every personality has it's own unique style: the air, the smear, the spin, the grab, the laid-out cutback carve. Shot in HD, Signatures is 100% human powered backcountry skiing in all snow-sliding styles: board, noboard, ski, and drop-knee.