Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:33:09
Company: Kolab Media
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Two Door Cinema Club - Do You Want It All?
  2. Florence + The Machine - Howl
  3. Solid Gold - Matter Of Time
  4. The Limousines - Dancing At Her Funeral
  5. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar
  6. Brother Ali - Self Taught
  7. Mos Def feat. the Ruler - Auditorium
  8. Macklemore - Kings
  9. Tragedy Khadafi - Permanently Scarred
  10. Livesavas - Hellohihey
  11. Foster The People - Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)

Kolab Media presents their premiere ski film, Thrive. Thrive features the progressive nature of the sport of freeskiing at a younger age. With the majority of the crew still in high school, it was hard to get out and travel to different places to get to film with everyone involved. We had a great group of filmers all across the Americas helping us out with the footage we needed to put this together and make it a success. After having somewhat of a vote, we decided to release Thrive for free online, rather than only sell the DVD.