Toy Soldier Productions - Act Natural

Act Natural
Act NaturalAct NaturalAct NaturalAct Natural
Release date: 2012

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trailer: Of Monsters and Men - Dirty Paws
  2. Wolfgang - Lions In Cages
  3. Mr. Gnome - We Sing Electric
  4. Theophilus London - Big Spender
  5. Phantogram - Don't Move
  6. Dunson - Count On It
  7. David Bowie - Rock & Roll Suicide
  8. Showbiz - Wolves
  9. Ep - Into The Wild
  10. Yppah - Never Mess With Sunday
  11. The Black Keys - Little Black Submarines
  12. Crystal Fighters - At Home
  13. Family Of The Year - Chugjug

Toy Soldier Productions spent the last few years getting to know an exciting array of skiers - those who are out there for the fun of it, the thrill of it and everything else in between. Now it’s your turn. The crew spent the majority of the winter traveling the country, scrounging snow in the streets and maneuvering sketchy snowpack in the mountains. At the end of it all, they emerged as a single group of friends, doing it because…well, it’s what they love to do.

Shot on location in Montana, Washington, Colorado, Utah, California, Wyoming, Minnesota, Idaho and Alberta.

Preorder today at