Twenty Twelve

Twenty Twelve
Twenty TwelveTwenty TwelveTwenty TwelveTwenty Twelve
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:23:10
Director: Rob Embling

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Curtis Mayfield - Right On For The Darkness
  2. Bon Iver - Flume
  3. The Weeknd - Loft Music
  4. Hank Williams III - Country Heroes
  5. Tinie Tempah feat. J.Cole & Wretch 32 - Like It Or Love It
  6. The Animals - The House Of The Rising Sun
  7. Ben Howard - The Wolves

Twenty Twelve gathers together Britain’s best freeskiers and gets them to look back over the last year. From the streets to the terrain parks, Europe to the states, dryslope or indoors this year we've done it all.