Way Too Short

Way Too Short
Way Too ShortWay Too ShortWay Too ShortWay Too Short
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:31:01
Director: Florian Albert

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Chrome Canyon - Branches
  2. Omar Linx - Little Moment
  3. Vinter In Hollywood - Supressor
  4. Dslfreak - Dub Is Among Us Vol.2
  5. Omar Linx - Dont Know Me ft. Deuce Wonder
  6. Thieves of Aon - Eskimo Boy
  7. Vinter In Hollywood - Virus
  8. Dslfreak - Dub Is Among Us Vol.2
  9. Vinter In Hollywood - Getting To Know You
  10. Major Lazer — Pon De Floor ft. VYBZ Kartel (Chaikov Bootleg)
  11. An Horse - Rearrange Beds
  12. Vinter In Hollywood - Outlax
  13. Masks - Datakrash

a no budget amateur ski and snowboardvideo production out of tyrol...
featuring a lot of unknown amateur riders who are going
out in the mountains and try to have as much fun as possible!

Locations: Kaunertal, Stubai, Axamer Lizum, Nauders, Serfaus, Nordpark Innsbruck, Sch?neben, Saalbach

Cinematography by Florian Albert
Editing by Florian Albert