Winter Project - The Movie

The Movie
The MovieThe MovieThe MovieThe Movie
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:16:01
Country: Sweden

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Jackline Ronneklew - All The Voices
  2. Wilco - Heavy Metal Drummer
  3. Better Puppy P - Visual Fenomenon From East
  4. Better Puppy P - Bad Girls
  5. Cut Copy - Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
  6. Spring Village Experience - Theft
  7. Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up
  8. De La Soul - Me, Myself and I

Winter Project is an independent ski & snowboard production company from Sweden. Founded in 2007 by professional skier Adam Falk and photographer Nicke Jacobsson. Winter Project – The Movie is our first full-length ski film. All participating riders also participated in the idea and the creation of the film.

Produced by: Nicke Jacobsson, Adam Falk
Cinematography: Nicke Jacobsson, Adam Falk, Ludwig Norberg
Intro design: Maria R?nngren