Absinthe Films - NowHere

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:52:09

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Dead Can Dance - Cantara
  2. Primus - Greet The Sacred Cow
  3. Ennio Morricone - A Gringo like me / Gunfight at
  4. Dan Auerbach - Heartbroken, In Disrepair
  5. Voxhaul Broadcast - Rotten Apples
  6. Toots And The Maytals - Still is Still Moving to Me (with Willie Nelson)
  7. Gorillaz - Rhinestone Eyes
  8. Devo - Gut Feeling/Slap Your Mammy
  9. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Home
  10. Gorillaz - Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
  11. Collie Buddz - Blind to You
  12. ASG - Gallop Song
  13. Waldeck - Memories

NowHere - the 2010 release from Absinthe Films
Movement can give the illusion of progress. And they say that all the world is illusion. So what is the difference between exploring and being lost? In a winter that brought an exceptional amount of challenges to riders all over the world, Absinthe's newest snowboard film reminds us how much our reality is affected by what we make of it. Whether you are lost ... or exactly where you want to be ... all depends on how you look at it.