Alterna Films - Elektro

Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:34:18
Company: Alterna Films

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Fatboy Slim — Ya Mama
  2. Northern Light — My Other Self
  3. Rush — Temples Of Syrinx
  4. The Spinto Band — Oh Mandy
  5. Ampersand — Her Favourite Hymn
  6. Pretty Lights — Up & Down I go
  7. Panthers — Thank Me With Your Hands
  8. Lykke Li — LittleBit (CSS Remix)
  9. Bishop Lamont — City Lights
  10. Passion Pit — Reeling

From the creators behind Apples & Oranges & most recently Knockout, Alterna Films delivers another charged film rightfully named Elektro.

Always setting the forefront of progression Elektro is inspired filmmaking and technical freestyle snowboarding at its highest level.

Elektro is a blend of fresh faces & unique personalities that transpire in a creative and entertaining film.